Sketch: Red Plague

Posted: May 13, 2010 in ball-point pen, sketch
Tags: , , , ,

Ball-point pen on paper.

If you want to see a bigger image please just click on any picture.

With all the rumours about the Red Plague coming to WAR I decided to do a sketch about it. I doubt we’re going to see new factions introduced to the game any time soon, but if there were Skaven and Wood Elves I really would like to see a clash between a Rat Ogre and a Wardancer.

On another note I’ve updated my blogroll, if you happen to have me on your blogroll and I haven’t returned the courtesy, please let me know and I’ll add you to my list.

-Forjador.

Comments
  1. Chappo says:

    I hate you, thats so insanely good. 😛
    Keep it up!

  2. Bullbeard says:

    Man that Rat-ogre is scarying! now i’m gonna hae nightmares! 😀

  3. spuxy says:

    Yet another great sketch! Keep it up

  4. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Werit. Werit said: Amazing WAR art.[…]

  5. […] is the Skaven fighting in Forjador‘s Red Plague sketch?  A Wood Elf Wardancer! Forjador’s artwork always amazes me.  We need more WAR artists using blogs to present their […]

Leave a Reply

