Graham McNeill -take 2

Posted: December 25, 2009 in digital art, Tribute Series
Tags: , ,

(To see a bigger version click on the image)

Photoshop + Wacom

I have added some details and textures to Herr McNeill’s tribute. I could spend hours and hours doing this but I have other paintings to finish and sketches to bring to life!

With few days holidays ahead of me I’m planning to do some illustrations. I’ll keep you updated. 🙂

Merry Christmas to you all, have a good one!

-Forjador.

Comments
  1. nayrelen says:

    fantastic, but you already know.

  2. shadowwar says:

    I definitely like the softer filter you used on this version. It helps give it a bit more of an ethereal quality that I find to compliment the setting quite well.

  3. lol, he is so about to be killed byt the ‘nid behind him 🙂

Leave a Reply

