I’ll be back soon!

Posted: July 19, 2009 in wall of text

I’m writing a quick note to let you all know I’m well and alive!

I want to apologise for the lack of activity on my blog. The past few weeks have been very hectic, I have had hardly any time for anything but work. I’m eager to get back to my illustrations. If everything goes well things will get back to normal for me next week. In any case I’m taking a week off work on August so hopefully I’ll catch up on things 🙂

Thank you for your patience!

Comments
  1. Yitu says:

    Awaiting your next post 🙂

    Regards from Germany.

    Yitu

  2. forjador says:

    Thank you Yitu 🙂

    I’ve been nosing your site and it looks ace. I wish I spoke German.

  3. Gretha says:

    There is always the babelfish,lad 😉

  4. Ónice says:

    We’ll be waiting for you! 😀

Leave a Reply

