Something is coming soon…

Posted: May 7, 2009 in wall of text

I want to give you an update on what I’m currently doing. It looks like I’ve been quiet recently… but it’s not the case!

I’m fully focused on a colour digital illustration I should have ready very soon. I’ve been trying some techniques I haven’t tried before and I’m quite happy with the results so far 🙂

The illustration is big so I’ll adapt it for a wallpaper. I should be releasing different sizes through Warhammer Vault. 

Another subject I want to talk about, as you may noticed the WAR community have lost some good bloggers in the past few weeks. I do wish them very well and hope that, if they don’t return to WAR, they at least keep blogging. I’ll follow them regardless.

 As for me, I love what I do and I’m passionate about Warhammer’s universe. Expect from me not only to post drawings and illustrations about WAR but about anything else, so don’t be surprised if you find a Tanith sniper, a fearless Astartes, a Wood Elf Treekin or a Blood Knight Castellan in the near future…

-Forjador.

Leave a Reply

